mobile photography



I take a lot of photos with my mobile phone, it’s convenient and super fast to take a quick snap. All the above photos are taken with my Huawei P9 which is honestly the best phone I have ever had to take photos with. The dual camera by Leica is great and I find the Wide Aperture Effect is great to have turned on. You get a great depth of field and it makes portraits look really special. One thing I find a bit annoying is that sometimes the effect can look a bit fake, so it’s great to be able to reduce or increase the aperture once the photo has been taken. The third photo is a great example of using the Wide Aperture Feature with my P9.

Leave a Reply

