menorca, spain

Menorca, SpainMenorca, SpainMenorca, Spain

For my 28th birthday, my husband took me on a weekend away to Menorca, Spain. The island has been on my to-visit list since reading the The Vacationers by Emma Straub. I know the book is based on the island of Mallorca, but after some research and explaining from my Spanish husband, I realised Menorca is an island I’d rather be on. Full of amazing blue watered beaches, it’s the perfect destination to escape the realities of reality.

Leave a Reply

